Embark on a voyage of learning

Board of Governors

To contact the board, contact:

Sven Herlyn

Board Chair - Non-Parent Member
Managing Director - Herlyn & Co GmbH

Irma Oortman-van der Zande

Nomination Committee
Vice Chair - Parent Member

Andrew Cross

Ex - Officio Board Member
Head of School

Sarah Roth

Business & Marketing Committee - Parent Member
Child Therapist and Professional Photographer

Alexander Himme

IT-ERP System Committee - Non-Parent Member
Assistant Professor of Management Accounting - Kühne Logistics University

Nitesh Seth

Strategy 2025 Committee - Parent Member
Managing Director - Seth Holding

Isabella Schachler

Parent Member

Philip Oetker

Parent Member
Global Head of Sales & Marketing - Hamburg Süd

Ruth Chignell-Stapleton

Non-Parent Member
Educator - Rudolf-Ballin-Stiftung e.V

Brintha Koether

Non-Parent Member
EMEA Partner Manager - Amazon web services

Drorit Lengyel

Non-Parent Member
Professor for educational research at the University of Hamburg

Karen Lillie

Non-Parent Member
Ph.D student - University College London

Xenia Braun

Staff Member of the Board
Junior School Classroom Teacher

Catherine McNaughton

Teacher in Junior School
Staff Member of the Board