Embark on a voyage of learning

Calendar

Download the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Download the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar

Parents, students, teachers, and staff, please login to Veracross to see the full school calendar.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Sat, May 25
Summerfest and Flea Market
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1